Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Email Number
Aponte Angela aaponte@fpschools.org 12086094376
Barry Vanessa vbarry@fpschools.org 12086094413
Beck Whitney wbeck@fpschools.org 12086094421
Benson Sarah sbenson@fpschools.org 12086094495
Blaisdell Anita ablaisdell@fpschools.org 12086094508
Brown Anna abrown@fpschools.org 12086094530
Brown Tara tbrown@fpschools.org 12086094532
Claudio Ruth rclaudio@fpschools.org 12086094644
Cornell Melodee mcornell@fpschools.org 12086094681
De Bruler Dennis dde_bruler@fpschools.org 12086094739
Elliott Kendra kelliott@fpschools.org 12086094786
Espinoza Morgan mespinoza@fpschools.org 12086094788
Floyd Diane dfloyd@fpschools.org 19713373243
Foust Monika mfoust@fpschools.org 19713570230
Granados Andrea agranados@fpschools.org 19713570319
Hallahan Rebecca rhallahan@fpschools.org 19713570341
Hooker Corie chooker@fpschools.org 19713570398
Houk Melissa mhouk@fpschools.org 19713570402
Huddle Kathryn khuddle@fpschools.org 19713570405
Kamel Cara ckamel@fpschools.org 19713570691
Kristovich Rebekah rkristovich@fpschools.org 19713580120
Larson Tamara tlarson@fpschools.org 19713570744
Maxwell La Tanya lmaxwell@fpschools.org 19713570711
Moore Mccreary Nyla nmooremccreary@fpschools.org 19713570985
Murray Janelle jamurray@fpschools.org 19713570978
Piercy Hollye hpiercy@fpschools.org 19713570934
Quill Victoria vquill@fpschools.org 19713570922
Ray Erin eray@fpschools.org 19713570916
Schlesinger Katie kschlesinger@fpschools.org 19713570783
Scotti Christopher cscotti@fpschools.org 19713570787
Soares Andrea asoares@fpschools.org 19713570806
Southerland Alicja asoutherland@fpschools.org 19713570810
Spaven Catherine cspaven@fpschools.org 19713570812
Stephens Deanna dstephens@fpschools.org 19713570823
Stevens-Barrera Kathleen kstevens-barrera@fpschools.org 19713570824
Wheeler Sally swheeler@fpschools.org 19713570889
Woods Steffany swoods@fpschools.org 19713570418